Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Herston, Kelvin Grove, Red Hill.

Mary Frances, Female 24yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Mary Frances, Female 24yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey all!

Just a few things you should know about me:
- I’m moving to Brisbane for grad school (QUT).
- I am originally from New Orleans, Louisiana.
- I love to joke around and have fun, but I also respect others' space and belongings.
- I’ll be keeping busy with grad school and hopefully a part-time job, but I enjoy being outside when I can. I love going to the park!

Living preferences:
- One roommate is ideal, but I could maybe be okay with 2.
- I would be most comfortable with a female roommate.
- I have a small dog who will be coming over in March (hopefully). She's a 15-lb mini goldendoodle (read: hypoallergenic/no shedding!), and if you're a dog person, you'll love her. I'm okay with another dog, but unfortunately, I'm allergic to dogs that shed (b/c of the dander), so it would have to be nonshedding, as well. That topic can be discussed more at length later!

I’d be happy to answer any and all other questions you may have, and look forward to hearing from you soon!

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Herston QLD 4006
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Red Hill QLD 4059
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.