Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Pat, Male 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Pat, Male 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Nov 29th

About me

Hi All

My name is Pat originally from Sydney I have been in Melbourne for 3 years studying and Working Full time.

I am always open to meeting new people and enjoy the opportunity to live with people of different nationalities, would be looking to live with like minded people or people I can learn from.

I would describe myself as ambitious but laidback. Ideal social setting is a cafe/restaurant. Although i do enjoy a sneaky night out here and there.

I work split hours 5.00am - 9.00am and 2.00pm - 7.00pm (school in between) so i am generally the first to bed, but do enjoy to socialise. Optimistic personality (despite the work hours), can cook, and relatively tidy.

Hope to hear from you

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Pat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Prahran VIC 3181
Collingwood VIC 3066
Southbank VIC 3006
Cremorne VIC 3121
Windsor VIC 3181
Toorak VIC 3142
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Docklands VIC 3008
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.