Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, South Yarra.

Jasmine, Female 22yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jasmine, Female 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Jasmine.
Currently working full time at Chadstone but still wanting to experience living close to the city. I'm a very clean and tidy person and respectful of other's personal space and property. I'm very laid back and easy to get along with and I'm not a partier or loud person, but still don't mind the occasional drink or outing.
I have rented throughout most of my uni years in share houses where I've lived with students and professionals and everyone that I have rented with I became good friends with.
Not looking to live with more than 2 people because I eat a lot and there won't be enough fridge space!
In my spare time I love to cook, go to gym, eat out, try new activities and adventures, meet up with friends and family but also have some down time and watch movies or hang with my room mate if they are up for it :)

I'm being very picky and have narrowed down exactly what I am looking for, so if this doesn't meet your criteria or you have a place in a different suburb - please don't message me!
I'm looking for a modern apartment close to chapel with a garage/parking spot which is a must. Preferably my own bathroom or ensuite (not a deal breaker though, happy to share one). I'm also wanting a place that has a pool and a gym so I can just jump in the lift without leaving the building. If you google places like Vogue apartments or Central apartments South Yarra you'll know exactly what I am looking for so any apartment that meets that criteria I'm cool with! Also my budget is set higher to cater for a car space and possibly having an ensuite or the bigger bedroom if only one bathroom.

Message me if you think you have a place that suits!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.