Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Hawthorn, Malvern, Toorak, Hawthorn East, Armadale, Abbotsford, Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra, Richmond.

Hassan, Male 25yrs, $175, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Hassan, Male 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey, looking for a long term room to rent in the inner suburbs close to the action with a social group of people.

Currently studying at RMIT with secure employment in Logistics, of which I rotate to full time hours during semester breaks.

I've previously lived in share houses before so I know the ropes when it comes to pulling your weight around the house with cleaning, buying house necessities and respecting privacy etc

I usually spend my days during the week with study, work and gym but I'm all for kicking back with a few beers on the weekend.

Send me a message and I'll happily answer any questions!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Hassan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Malvern VIC 3144
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
Hawthorn East VIC 3123
Windsor VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Armadale VIC 3143
Toorak VIC 3142
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.