Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Caloundra.

Gemma, Female 19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Gemma, Female 19yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, my name is Gemma and I'm looking for a roomie ASAP.
Please ignore my age, I'm 19 going on 29. I moved out of home independently at the age of 14, so I am very mature and independent for my age. I'm very easy going, great cook, adventurous, have a good sense of humour and I go with the flow.
I work full time in sales, sometimes even 7 days a week to reach my goals at work. I like getting out and being productive... I've also lost like 30kg so I trrrrrry to maintain a healthy and active lifestyle.
What I'm looking for: Paying rent on time is a priority when sharing a home with others... another MASSIVE priority from past experiences is that you HAVE to be CLEAN and TIDY!! Can't stress that enough... hence the reason I'm trying to find new accomodation. Nothing is more important then a CLEAN and tidy home.
If you think we're a match fantastic, and if your interested please let me know! Let's get the ball rolling!
Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Gemma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.