Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathmore, Essendon, Pascoe Vale South, Brunswick, Coburg.

Melinda, Female, 24, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Melinda, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm 24 years old. I work full time in the city and currently Looking for another female to move out with in January.
I've lived on my own before and wanting to find someone who is around the same age as me. I'm very easy to get along with and pretty laid back. My usual week day would be to just chill at home and relax. On the weekends I spend most of my time with my boyfriend and might occasionally go out. I'm a pretty good cook and a very tidy person. I'd hope to find either a town house or apartment that's located in either Essendon/ Pascoe vale or around those areas. If you want to message me if you're interested to chat let me know :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Melinda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melinda in one of these rentals