Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Elizabeth Bay, Potts Point, Rushcutters Bay, Woolloomooloo, Paddington, Edgecliff, Double Bay.

Nick, Male, 33, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Nick, Male, 33

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm 33yo gay male juat recently moved from Melbourne. I'm a full time landscape gardner that's has just transferred from a Melbourne based company to the Sydney based one.

I'm also a fully qualified personal trainer. I like to keep fit and live a healthy lifestyle. Looking for a housemates that are cool to hang with and also live with.

I'm very easy going , love my sport especially afl, music, wine, movies, coffee, beach, etc..

I'm looking for something around 250-300. Furnished room would be great but not essential. Also I have a car that I need to park close by, street is fine!

cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals