Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Lewisham, Stanmore, Double Bay, Bondi Junction, Petersham, Erskineville.

Emil, Male 29yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Emil, Male 29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

I've lived in Stanmore one and a half years and just came back from holidays from Europe. I would like to team up with other sociable, friendly and responsible people in leasing a 2 or 3 bedroom house/apartment in the Inner-west or somewhere else close to the city. Leasing a whole property will give us more freedom and more space, privacy, for less rent per person than what a room in a big house will provide us with for the same or more money.
Some of my hobbies include training in a Krav Maga gym, jogging and going on bushwalks. Life drawing is also something I'm interested in and you can find me every Monday at the venue. On Fridays and Saturdays I'm out in the city or Newtown.
I'm a clean and tidy person, but not crazy about it, and respectful of other people.
My office is at North Ryde and I currently work as a Research Analyst.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Cheers,
Emil

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Emil is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.