Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Albion, Toowong, Bulimba.

Louise (29), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Louise (29)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Louise, I am 29 years old, easy going, clean and tidy (all the usual traits without being over the top!). Not a party animal and I am bit of a home body during the week. I love to have a chat and hang out but I do also like my own space and understand that others do too. Hoping to find similar person to live with.

I don't really have too many hobbies but I'm trying to get into photography to improve my skills for when I go travelling which is something that I love to do. I'm always saving for my next trip overseas! I'm a bit of a binge watcher of Netflix etc but when I do watch free to air TV I'm a rather addicted to house related TV shows on 9Life like house hunters. I like to delude myself into believing I could live in a tiny house, but lets face it, i'm a girl with a cupboard full of clothes and shoes!

I work full time as a legal secretary in the city so I would like accommodation close to transport, preferably a train but open to buses. As I catch transport to work, I would like a covered place for my car. Storage would also be great as I have a whole apartment of furniture which if not needed I will need to store. I am only looking for unfurnished rooms with ideally its own ensuite. I would preferably like to live with one other person at most. Price wise I would like to stay below $250 (excl. bills) however if that includes some bills I could go a bit higher.

My current lease doesn’t end until mid January 2018, so not looking for anything prior to then.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Louise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Louise in one of these rentals