Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Andie, Female, 25, $180, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Andie, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 25 year old student who is about to start my phd after Christmas at ANU. I am looking to move in somewhere the beginning of December or end of November

During the week I am usually quite busy and I like to go travelling when I get the chance. I am a semi-social hermit, meaning I enjoy going out for drinks, catching the occasional movie or randomly hanging out with my roomies, however after a long day or the approaching deadlines I'll most disappear into a netflix marathon of some sort. If you can binge-watch all of Stranger Things or Brooklyn Nine Nine we will get along superbly!

When I have a moment to spare I like to read books, hang out with friends, visit my girlfriend who sadly lives in Sydney, or go for a hike. I try to keep somewhat in shape by jogging or catching pokémons, a necessity as I always end up procrastinating uni for baking pastries or bread. Unfortunately one cannot live a life on those delicious carbs alone....

As a roomie I am pretty normal. I'm easy going, I don't randomly break out in opera in the middle of the night, nor do I have any weird obsessions of hoarding dirty plates in my room for a month. I'm clean, considerate and pay my bills on time.

If I sound like a fit, or you are keen to start up a sharehouse, let me know and we can meet up for a coffee.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Andie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andie in one of these rentals