Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Ultimo, Glebe, Pyrmont, Newtown, Sydney, Surry Hills.

Derrick, Male, 29, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Derrick, Male, 29

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work full-time for Deloitte as well as study law part-time at the University of Sydney. I play the guitar, enjoying cooking, craft beer and staying active. Australia is home since 2014; I've been an expat most of my life and I've lived in UAE, USA, Spain & India and in multi-cultural share houses. After completing my masters at the University of Queensland, I moved down from Brisbane a couple of years back for work and will be in Sydney for a few more years at the very least.

Personally, I'm social, respectful and clean. I like to host social dinners every once in a while but I'm not a loud party person. Moreover, during the week, I'll be at work most of the time. I'm looking for a home with an open area living and an outdoor area that encourages a social environment. I enjoy cooking over the weekend and it would be nice to have a good kitchen where we can share a chat and exchange some culinary tips.

Preferably, I'm looking to team up to rent a home in the inner-west or cbd area. As much as I like to be social, I respect others privacy and personal space.

If the above sounds good and you're keen to team up or looking for a quality housemate, hit me up! Cheers.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Derrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Derrick in one of these rentals