Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elizabeth Bay, Potts Point, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Coogee.

Tom, Male, 27, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tom, Male, 27

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I moved here from London in January 2015 and, having spent my first year in Sydney living in my own flat in Surry hills, I've now decided it's time for a change (plus the landlord has decided she wants to move back into the apartment).

I work in the CBD for an insurance company (on secondment from the London office) and it varies from a relaxing 9-5 to 50+ hour weeks depending on the time of year etc.

Looking for a place with 2/3 down to earth housemates who are sociable and up for doing something on the weekend now and then - sporting event, random festival, beer etc.

On the weekends I play footy during the season and enjoy some outdoor activities and water sports..

I'm a pretty relaxed person and have lived in a few really good house shares back in the UK so I appreciate the do's and don'ts of sharing.

Looking for somewhere with a good balance and good atmosphere between the housemates.

Cheers
Tom

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals