Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lucy

Early Bird37 year old woman
$260/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lucy

About me

Hi, I'm Lucy!

I'm 35, work for a wine importer and also run a small company importing wine too. Both keep me pretty busy and leave me with a number of open samples at the end of the week to bring home!

In a normal year I don't tend to spend a lot of time at home, i'm often hanging out with friends, at restaurants/bars, down the coast on weekends, at yoga or doing deliveries. That said, I like to unwind at home and share a meal/glass of wine or a Netflix series with my housemate when we are home together.

I've lived in a bunch of share houses before and am respectful of communal spaces and like to keep them tidy.

I'd like to share the house with people who have a similar work/life balance. People who aren't home all the time, but also enjoy a chat at the end of a day.

I have a petite and entertaining half Burmese cat who spends most of her time inside. I haven't had her in a house with a dog or cat however the adoption agency said she has lived with both in her previous home. She's very clean and well trained and will give you a snuggle at the end of the day if you want one.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay