Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Richmond, Brunswick, North Melbourne, Flemington, Carlton, East Melbourne.

Amy, Female 24yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Amy, Female 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Amy.
I'm 24 and a full time student studying a masters degree at Melbourne Uni. I believe I am a pretty friendly and easy going person but I am also very respectful of other's privacy and personal space. I'm very tidy and also love to cook when I have some procrastinating to do! I like to go out every now and then but I am not a huge party-er. I enjoy traveling, catching up with friends, exploring the city, going to museums, or just chilling at home with Netflix. Although I'm a student I'm very financially responsible and able to pay rent and bills on time. I can currently commit to a place for 3 months, as I am not sure what I will be doing after I graduate, but I may be interested in staying for longer.
All in all I'm very excited to make a new home with some cool people!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.