Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bowen Hills, Herston, Kelvin Grove.

Ratika Sharma, Female 33yrs, $290, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ratika Sharma, Female 33yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 20th

About me

I am a PhD student at UQ Herston Medical School looking for a furnished houseshare/flatshare/studio apartment. I currently stay in Kelvin Grove urban village, but have to move out as my lease is ending in September. I am neat and mostly working. I like to be around clean and friendly people. I am respectful of the other person's space and I am liberal in my views. I like to exercise, run, do yoga and in general stay healthy. I love reading(and not just fiction) and not a party animal.I would prefer to stay with housemates who are professionals or students and don't mind a chat. I need an en-suite room in a shared apartment. If the house is near RBWH, Herston, Bowen hills (walk-able or cycling distance) or in Kelvin grove, it would be a bonus. Please feel free to contact me if you have a room to spare or want to start a new flatshare.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Ratika is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Herston QLD 4006
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.