Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Tempe, Eastgardens, Kingsford, Marrickville, Sydenham.

Tegn, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, LGBT+, No pets, and No children

Tegn, Female, 26

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a share-HOME

About Me
• 26, I work full time at unsw
• I have a car – so some sort of parking would be great
• Clean and generally tidy..
• Chilled out
• Reliable and respectable

Likes:
• Gardening - I have around 20x small succulents
• Music
• Crafternoons
• Training to be a yoga teacher
• Animals
• Eating
• watching documentaries
• Alone/recharge time, personal space
• Being in the sun / being outside / bike riding , going for walks

Things I don’t like
• Negative / judgemental people
• Being woken up
• Un-hygienic things

Looking for
• Easy going, open minded, chilled person / people to help make a house a home. You'll understand personal space and privacy but want to hang out occasionally and spend some time doing homey things together
• House with a garden, not looking for an apartment
• Not a party house - but an occasional shin dig is great!

I am looking for somewhere in the inner west or eastern suburbs, easy access to UNSW
Rent budget is between $200 – $250 (preferably including bills)
Move in date is quite flexible !

Working full time
Non-smoker
LGBT+
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Tegn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tegn in one of these rentals