Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jim, Male 27yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jim, Male 27yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

Hello! I'm Jim - a Melbournian professional who made the inevitable move up to Sydney for work about 18 months ago. I recently moved out of my old place and went away for a couple of months, so I'm looking for a new place to share with some wonderful new people.

I work for an engineering consulting firm so I'm quite busy during the week, but I like to recover from the daily grind by cooking and catching up over dinner, heading out for a meal, relaxing on the couch or playing sport. I keep fit and healthy and eat well, but I love craft beer, social events and a bit of indulgence on weekends. I'm considerate, responsible, clean, financially (and mentally) secure and very easy to get along with.

I get along well with everyone, especially if they're considerate, interesting and social. I have an extremely diverse/random array of interests, so we'll definitely have a few in common - from sport and beer to philosophy and politics to travel and music.

It would be great to call my housemates mates, so I'm ideally looking for people who will want to have some fun and do things together occasionally (whilst still respecting the need to sleep and be productive during the week).

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Newtown NSW 2042
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016

Jim on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jim
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message