Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Annerley, Highgate Hill, Paddington, Milton, West End, Saint Lucia.

Elese, Female 25yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Elese, Female 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 15th

About me

25yo Kiwi PhD student looking for a new place to move into mid January 2016.

I will be working on my PhD at the University of Queensland until April 2018 so am good to stay for ~a year and a half at least. I'm a blogger, makeup artist, cake decorator and pretty good pun-maker. Guaranteed to drop the words "bro", "jandals", and "chilly bin" as well as a little te reo Māori on a daily basis.

My ideal flat is one close to UQ or between UQ & the South Eastern suburbs (West End, Highgate Hill, St Lucia, Toowong etc) with clean, friendly flatmates in a social sharehouse. Bonus if there's a pool because I am a) a New Zealander and used to sheep and rain and b) keen to hear my Australian flatmates pronounce "pool" on a daily basis.

I will bake cookies on the reg & clean up after myself, am an excellent cook (make a mean butter chicken & homemade KFC), am easy to get along with and would love to be a part of your flat family.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Annerley QLD 4103
Milton QLD 4064
West End QLD 4101
Paddington QLD 4064
Saint Lucia QLD 4067
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.