Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leederville, Maylands.

Sylvia, Female, 55, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sylvia, Female, 55

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Granny Flat or bedroom with ensuite would be ideal but am willing to share with the right person/s. I have a very busy life as an Event Co-Ordinator for various Tango Dance Communities so really value any quiet down time I get ! If you're looking for someone to socialise and party with, then I may not be right for you. Having said that, I'm friendly, polite, helpful and am told, fun to have around :) I love to cook and eat healthy foods......organic where possible, to compensate for the occasional times I fall off the health wagon ! I'd describe myself as fairly arty and take an interest in everything except sport. I generally tend to stay in my room a lot or go out, so if that suits, let me know !

Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Sylvia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sylvia in one of these rentals