Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kye, Male, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kye, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

If I'm here then I'm still looking!

I'm a grad architect looking for a cool place (own room) and people to live with. Mature, friendly and reliable. Have been renting for the past few years, have seen and experienced all kinds of things, been a housemate, landlord, caretaker myself.

Have big items such as a car, a mattress, and a big cork table so preferably not furnished, and a flat driveway for parking or off street. Always busy with something but wouldn't mind a few drinks (coffee preferred) and what-not. Speaks Mandarin and Malay and some other useless dialects too.

Would like a place where I can sleep normally too.

No room sharing!!!

I don't really have any preference as to location, and you can see I have thrown in heaps of places that don't quite connect the dots.

Contact me if you are looking for a superstar. Not a premium member so I can't message listing that are recent.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Kye is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Kye
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Kye in one of these rentals