Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yokine, Nollamara, Glendalough, Balcatta, Innaloo, Osborne Park, Mount Hawthorn, Perth.

Lucy,  23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Lucy, 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there!

My boyfriend (25) and I (19) are looking for a room to rent :)

We are in no rush to move but once the right house for us comes along we can move in promptly.

Need fast internet and parking for one car and hopefully a bit of extra storage

Looking for somewhere within 20 minutes of Osborne Park

We are both outside smokers (we smoke pot most nights also to help us sleep but more than happy to stop if it makes others in the house uncomfortable), we both adore animals and are very clean (im happy to do more chores than others as we are unemployed)

We are both currently unemployed but I am hoping to start a night course in mechanics and my boyfriend is looking to study programming early next year, I also volunteer and spend at lot of time with my family so we wont always be home.

We are very respectful and open minded and generally great people to live with, we will usually only emerge from our room to clean, cook, or have a cigarette.

We can easily afford the amount above and we are very reliable with rent and any bills :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Yokine WA 6060
Nollamara WA 6061
Innaloo WA 6018
Balcatta WA 6021
Perth WA 6000
Glendalough WA 6016
Osborne Park WA 6017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.