Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde.

Alana, Female, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alana, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 23rd

About me

****Looking to move from 18th July as I’m going to Canada for a few weeks***

24 years

Full time worker- Project management/ manage/ train girls nrl team

Studying- Bachelor of Law.

Hobbies- Soccer, austag, gym, rugby league, eating, bushwalking

What I do on the weekends- Play nrl, family things, eat food and more food, train my girls rugby team, uni and dance practice.

Interests
All sports, pubs, food, eating food, socialising, watching movies, watching footy

About me-
I am a sporty person I like to keep healthy with my food and my lifestyle in general. I am very busy all of the time: I work crazy hours in the city and then go to the gym there too. I am home on the week nights but like doing things on the weekend. I am very clean and love cooking. I have my boyfriend over on the weekends sometimes so I need somewhere that is okay with this. I am very reliable with payments. Although very busy can have a good chill out night on the couch watching tv.

I currently live with the best housemate ever however my room is just way too small for me that I litterally can’t walk around my bed.

I’m looking for a house that is accommodating to my want for the homely lifestyle where I don’t feel like I have to ask if it’s okay for someone to come over and somewhere I can contribute to the living space.i am in no rush to find a place and am looking to move out at the beginning of July as I am going overseas for 5 weeks.
I would prefer to pay $200- $250 for a room preferably with either own bathroom or ensuite depending on the house and would prefer to live with another girl. If you would like to know more just ask.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Alana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alana in one of these rentals