Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Bondi.

Ash, Female, 22, $350, Non-smoker and No children

Ash, Female, 22

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 22 year old Journalist, currently living on the Sunshine Coast (QLD).

I have a job opportunity lined up for July, and will be moving down permanently alongside my very friendly, loving, house-trained and well behaved daschund Angus (who I make sure gets walked twice a day).

I am looking for an unfurnished room with (ideally) a built-in-wardrobe, room for a double/ queen sized bed and a desk. Street parking is also fine. I will be working a 9-5 job, and I love to spend my weekends either out at the beach or exploring with Angus.

I've lived out of home with roommates before in Brisbane, so I know how to respect peoples space in a shared environment, and also how to socialise and kick back together on a Friday afternoon.

Would love to hear from you if you think you have the room for me!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Ash is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ash in one of these rentals