Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Edgecliff, Glebe, Newtown, Camperdown.

Sarah, Female, 28, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Sarah and I am an easy going, clean and friendly person to live with. I love to travel and pretty much work just to do so! Having recently returned from a year of living in California and traveling around the USA, I am looking for some fun but professional individuals to share a clean and positive living space with. I am a sustainability officer for a non profit and also a part time host at a Restaurant Hubert. Prior to leaving Sydney I was in the hotel industry and therefore my passions outside of work include eating and drinking my way through Sydney's amazing hospitality scene! I like to be able to hang out with the people I live with but I also enjoy my own personal space. Other interests include pilates, clean eating, the environment and drinking martinis. Looking forward to meeting you soon!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.