Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Rozelle, Annandale, Leichhardt, Enmore, Lilyfield, Chatswood, Lane Cove.

Lisa, Female, 25, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Lisa, Female, 25

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, my name is Lisa. I'm 27 years old and work full time in Retail. I'm looking for a home that could accommodate myself and my Shih Tzu x called Audrey.

I am ideally looking for a nice home with a balcony at least but a backyard would be optimal. I'm very easy going, and like to do my own thing. But I think having a good relationship with your housemates is a must. Home to me is my sanctuary and somewhere I can come at the end of the day and totally relax with good conversation and a wine.

Audrey is 8 years old with a happy nature. She is excited when people come home and will jump up to say hello, but will soon calm down and wait patiently for her afternoon walk. I am currently in a house where she stays outside during the day while I am at work, but as we don't have outdoor shelter, when it rains she will happily spend the day inside curled up on my bed. She is toilet trained, doesn't slobber, doesn't molt, barks occasionally when excited, loves other animals (including cats) and she brings an energy to the house that I couldn't live without!

I am looking for a housemate who is easy going, sociable but also likes to do their own thing. A good housemate for me is someone who will keep the common living areas generally tidy, but is not OCD about keeping this way.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.