Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Geelong, Geelong, East Geelong, Belmont, Highton, Geelong West.

Bronte, Female, 24, $130, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bronte, Female, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone :)

Looking for a room ASAP!

- Budget is $150p/w, I've got my own bedroom furniture but nothing else
- I'm almost 25 and have lived in Geelong most of my life
- Been in London for a year but just got home and am working as a mental health support worker in Geelong West
- I'm pretty chilled, enjoy going out with friends, Netflix, getting to the beach, travel, gigs, photography, food, all the usual stuff
- Looking for a social house where everyone gets along and hangs out together
- Looking for housemates who are house trained, who contribute to regular cleaning and pick up after themselves. I'm not a clean-freak but I don't want to have to cook around your dirty dishes or dodge the mould in the shower

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have a room, I'm ready to move in right now. Cheers, B :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Bronte is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bronte in one of these rentals