Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carnegie, Malvern East, Malvern, Caulfield.

Haylee, Female 21yrs, $180, No children, Have pets, and Non-smoker

Haylee, Female 21yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Haylee, a third year Science student at Monash Uni, originally from Far North Queensland and New Zealand, looking for a place with lovely people for at least the new few years!

I have a kitten called Max, who is fully toilet trained and very cuddly and sociable. She is an indoor cat and well-behaved and a joy to be around!

In terms of living with me, having lived in share accom for 3 years previously, I have a good idea of what I'm like. I appreciate tidiness, but am not fussed to clean up after people occasionally if need be, and won't grumble or gripe about little things. I'm very straightforward, so if I have a problem with anything, I find it very easy and constructive to talk to people openly to help resolve problems. I've have housemates fall out over such simple things before, and it does not make for fun living!!

For fun, I love music, going to gigs, festivals or playing guitar. I enjoy cooking good food, I speak a little Italian, having studied the language in high school and visited Italy a couple of years ago. I love learning other languages too, and saving up to travel every so often - for example, I recently came back from some time in Malaysia.

As I'm getting into the nitty-gritty part of my degree, I will be studying a lot during the week and working most weekends, but do love a couple of drinks or a dance to relax on the weekend.

I'm open to new experiences and challenges, and love meeting people as part of this! I learn so much from other people, and so love talking and making friends. I'm a very homey person, and love making my environment as positive and comfortable as possible.

Feel free to contact me for any more information!

Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Haylee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.