Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Carlton, Brunswick, Brunswick East, Fitzroy North, Prahran, Windsor, Balaclava, Elwood.

Anthony, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anthony, Male, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,

My name’s Anthony (or as my friends and colleagues have adopted me, "Tony").

I'm a 26 year old Software Engineer and I’ve been living by myself for the last six months but I’m kinda looking to get back into a somewhat social sharehouse that does things (but isn’t too extreme)

In my spare time I usually drink coffee/beer and go to gigs, although I’ve just bought a dremel and am wanting to try to get into DIY stuff and probably a bit more into music (i’m a terrible musician). I also try and listen to podcasts and read a bit and just got back from a month in Europe/Russia/Mongolia/China. And I can cook reasonably well too.

As an added bonus, I have a half-decent record collection/player and a whole heap of stuff/furnished apartment. I’m planning on culling/selling a fair bit of it but am open to bringing some stuff if necessary.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.