Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Surry Hills, Redfern, Glebe, Enmore, Newtown, Erskineville, Camperdown, Marrickville, Sydenham.

David Teasdell, Male, 27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David Teasdell, Male, 27

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey prospective house mates,
My name is Dave, I'm currently settling back into Sydney after travelling the globe and Australia over the past 2 years. I grew up in the country (Wagga Wagga) though have lived in Sydney previously and love it here; especially the culture of the inner west.
I am passionate Chef, I take pride in my work and even like to cook at home "now and then"
I have a positive outlook on life, l like to keep healthy, socialise, exercise, and enjoy down time. Im out and about a bit and like to get the most out of the day.
I feel I have always been a considerate and friendly house mate.
Looking forward to finding a comfortable home back in Sydney long term.
Cheers
Dave :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.