Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cloverdale, Bassendean.

Ishbel, Female 28yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ishbel, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hiya, I'm Ishbel and I am 28 and I'm originally from Scotland. Currently on the dreaded working holiday visa, but I came back to Perth with the intention of staying forever! Hoping to go back to University to complete my nursing training, while working.

I am currently living in the Wembley/Subiaco area in a houseshare with two lovely girls, but I am working mostly in the Swan area so want to move further east. Fed up of spending most of my life in traffic on the Eastern Highway! So ideally where I want to move to will be close to the freeway/highways and within walking distance to the train (cos I love the city)

I have my own bed and some other small furnishings, but would need a room with a wardrobe and would prefer a house with more than one toilet. I also have a wee car. Don't mind so much about parking on a driveway, but would like it to be safely close by.

I don't particularly mind who I live with - have lived with boys and girls, older and same age, but would like to feel we could have a chit chat when we're all home. I'm pretty chatty (ten plus years in customer service doesn't leave you with many awkward silences). I like things clean and tidy and I don't want to be coming home or waking up to mess. I am more than happy to do more than my fair share of cleaning of communal areas, but I don't want to be clearing up after people. I don't do dogs (sorry to dog people!)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Bassendean WA 6054
Cloverdale WA 6105
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.