Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Prahran, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda West.

Sarah, Female, 32, $370, Non-smoker and No children

Sarah, Female, 32

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

32 year old HR professional, single, with adorable miniature schnoodle. I'm currently living in a sharehouse with 3 others, and wanting a bit of personal space and a more "adult" crowd. Ideally seeking to live with one other 30+ professional who I don't have to beg to clean up after themselves and aren't bringing the party home at midnight on a Sunday.
I'm very friendly and personable, happy to share a meal/wine (I'm an ex-chef and love to cook for others!), but also have my own groups of friends that I socialise with regularly. A usual week for me is leaving the house around 7:45am and returning anywhere between 6 and 7pm, walking the dog, getting to the gym and either cooking up a storm or heading out for dinner with friends. Weekends I'm usually out, however if it's pouring with rain, I love to cook and watch good films or head out to the cinema.
I travel occasionally for work, so usually an overnight trip or 2 days max.
I have an entire house of new-ish furniture and white goods, only thing I don't own is a microwave.
Just looking for a friendly, reliable, mature and trustworthy person to live with.

Working full time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals