Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Potts Point, Woolloomooloo.

James, Male 24yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

James, Male 24yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm James, a 24 year old professional who works in management and recently finished a law degree. I've just moved to Sydney and looking to enter a new lease with my mate James and one other person. We're looking to move in around late August.

We both generally work pretty long hours during the week but try to make the most of weekends by getting out and about cycling, going to the gym etc during the day. We also don't mind having a few sneaky drinks at home or heading out to bars in the evening.

I like to live an active lifestyle, enjoy sports (pretty much anything except baseball) and love music (pretty much anything except country).

We've both lived in share houses for a while now so you could say we're seasoned veterans.

We're clean, respectful and appreciate personal space, but also enjoy hanging out and having a chat. Ideally looking for a like minded person who wants to live close to the city. If you think I'd fit the bill just send me a message and we can have a chat and work something out.

Cheers, James

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.