Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Luke

Free to message27 year old man
$360/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Luke's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Luke

About me

My name is Luke. I am currently in the process of returning to Sydney after spending the last ten months in Cairns. I previously lived in Sydney for two years. My friends would describe me as outgoing, independent and social. I like to spend my free time at the beach (looking forward to croc and stinger free waters), hiking, catching up with friends and exploring the city with my camera.

I work for a media agency full-time and am also undertaking a diploma in Graphic Design part-time - I like to keep myself pretty busy. I'm currently working remotely but will transition to a hybrid model with my office in North Sydney after my move.

I'm very friendly and love a chat but also appreciate my own company and downtime. As I manage a busy schedule, I'm by no means looking to move into a party house. However, I am very open to having friends (yours or mine) over for dinner or a couple of drinks when it suits.

I've lived out of home since I was 18. I know the importance of keeping a space clean and tidy and would appreciate the same in a housemate/s.

Flick me a message if you think I'd be a good fit! Happy to organise a time that best suits a face-time call as well.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent