Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Gobind, Male, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gobind, Male, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

little about myself, i write, take pictures and love having conversations. sometimes i randomly break into a song and dance routine. i enjoy good coffee and bad puns. music too, all kinds of it! mostly rock n'roll but honestly anything under the sun other than chinese opera. i play a number of instruments, none of which very well (guitar, rabab, tabla, djembe). enjoy going for live gigs, doofs, festivals. i spin poi a lot. im into spirituality and yoga. rock climb and camp every now and then. currently in a masters program studying data science. which i took a big loan for. so i always pay rent on time. been living in share houses for the past 3 years around melbourne so im well house trained and conscious about others. i cook pretty decently and always make extra for others though it's vegetarian food haha and i always do my dishes. not much else i can say about myself off the top of my head

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Gobind is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gobind in one of these rentals