Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gladstone Park, Reservoir, Campbellfield, Glenroy, Heidelberg, Doncaster.

Yves, Male 30yrs, $225, No children and Smoker

Yves, Male 30yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name's Yves, I'm a 30yr old male, employed in full time work in the City doing 12hr rotating shift work. I work a rotational days and night shifts, plus weekends and weekday rosters.
I'm in a long term relationship, but my partner won't be moving in with me.
I also have an indoor cat named Stewie, litter trained, very friendly and playful, full of personality, and very cute. He has also lived in shared houses with me before, as well as experience in sharing the house with a dog, so other pets shouldn't be any problem.

A bit about myself....
I've lived in shared houses on and off for the last 8yrs, enjoy the shared house experience and have been told I'm easy to live with. I like to keep the shared/common areas tidy by cleaning up after myself. I also like to do a bit of cooking on the odd occasion too.
I spend most of my down time watching movies on Netflix, playing Xbox, or sometimes just sleeping the day away.

I'm happy to share meals every now and then with the house or have a games or movie night on the couch. Pretty easy to get along with and like to be sociable every now and then too.
Respecting each other's privacy and personal space is very important to me also, as it helps keep a happy environment when sharing a house with others.

Working full time
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.