Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Flemington, Kensington, Brunswick, Coburg, Preston.

Nick, Male 21yrs, $1,000, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Nick, Male 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


We are Nick and Lorenna, 21 and 24, friends looking to move in to two rooms in your place! We've written these profiles about each other for funs.

Nick is Russian-Australian and studies full time at unimelb, completing a science degree in Chemistry/Pharmacology and two languages. He's generally super chill and relaxed about everything, loves to cook and share large healthy meals a few times a week with whoever is around, plays rugby twice-thrice weekly on the gay men's rugby team, cycles everywhere and volunteers for various causes whenever they pop up. 420 friendly, loves the occasional rave or aussie bush doof, but generally very tame and setting himself up to go places.

Lorenna is from Scotland, here on a working visa, and works full time at a Hairdressers in Brunswick. She works hard and so generally wants to be hanging out with friendly, amicable people in the evenings and on her weekends; as she's only in Melbourne for a year-ish, she wants to make the most of every weekend and is generally very social. She's never failed once to clean up after herself, and is stupidly considerate of other people and an absolute joy to be around. She also has boundless energy, so beware. Enjoys a glass of wine from time to time.

We are both looking to move out of our current place for at least the next 6 months (Nick is planning to go to China eventually, and Lorenna's work visa will run out in the longer term, but nonetheless we think we'd add an awesome and balanced mix of energy to your house).

We want to move on the weekend (14th/15th Feb) but can work out other arrangements, sooner or later.

Please contact Nick because he is free to go to inspections virtually any time.

Here's some photos of us! 

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Flemington VIC 3031
Coburg VIC 3058
Kensington VIC 3031
Preston VIC 3072
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.