Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Saint Peters, Petersham, Marrickville, Lewisham, Erskineville, Dulwich Hill, Newtown, Sydenham.

Kiara (22), $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Kiara (22)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm Kiara, 22 years old and looking for like-minded housemate/s in the Inner West.

Ideally looking for a friend who is tidy, open-minded and understanding of the balance of being an extrovert and introvert.

I'm into collecting second hand bric-a-brac, yoga, vegetarian food, masala chai, plants, a holistic and wholesome approach to living, reducing plastic consumption and all things herbal (including waving palo santo and a smudge stick around the house).

I'm in no rush to move just yet as I'm still saving my foundation for a bond and furniture but am looking for a new beginning by September when I will commence my studies in Health Science in Natural Therapies. I'm currently working at a yoga studio in Newtown & am an amateur/volunteer yoga teacher in the works.

I am open to sharing an apartment with 1 or 2 people, or a bigger house/terrace with a group - preferably girls.

My goal is to create a home that is open, bright and spacious for creativity, self-care and positive energy. Think along a picturesque Pinterest post ;)

If this sounds like I'm on your vibe and you won't be turned off my typical-hippie-inner-west attributes, hit me up and we can grab a coffee to chat all things home-y! :))))

Kiki
xxx

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kiara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kiara in one of these rentals