Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Ryde, Marsfield.

Melanie (23), $215, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Melanie (23)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$215pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a team up. Waiting for the right property so the move in date isn’t yet solid.

Basics: I'm a part time student at Maquarie University majoring in Anthropology, I get too excited about my studies. I like sculpting, drawing and taking walks to the park or going to the gym. I'm friendly but quiet at first, good at keeping myself entertained with my own hobbies, though that doesn't mean I don't like a bit of social time with housemates or doing things out of the house together or traveling together etc if it feels right (but I won’t pester you). In a shared living arrangement I value respect, honesty and communication above all else.

Money: won't be a problem. I have a secure permanent part time job, I've been working since I was 18, and living out of home for two years without any troubles. I handle money responsibly.

I want to create a fun and laid back environment with other students. Seeking relatively neat people, good communication, where we can study/ respect each others need for quiet study but at the same time enjoy this phase of our life.
I want to live with other open minded people who have aspirations and a (generally) positive outlook. I’m hoping to find housemates that feel like family.

.............
The other tenant: Finn

I have a two year old ginger kitty named Finn. He’s cheeky but very friendly and goofy. From what I was told when I got him he’s ok with other cats if you already have them. If you want to know more about Finn or myself, feel free to message me.

Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Melanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melanie in one of these rentals