Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kate, Female 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kate, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a chilled out and relaxed kind of girl. Working full time shift work as a nurse so would need someone who is respectful of my crazy hours/working weekends. Not too keen on living in a "party house" but would be happy to share a meal/chat or hang out together! As I said I work weird hours and can be pretty busy, so do need some "me" time - and would respect yours too! I have quite an active social life, so don't tend to be home too much. I like the house to be relatively tidy but I also think it's important to be comfortable in your own home - therefore not a complete clean freak!

Not really sure what else to mention - just keen to find someone to move in with - preferably around the same age, if you have any questions or want to know anything else about me shoot me a message!

It would also be amazing to find a place where I could have my dog stay over like once a week on my day off (little housetrained maltese shitzu with the best personality!) - however if not that's fine too as she lives at my mum's house currently anyway.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Contact Kate
Online Today
Free to Message