Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jessica, Female 24yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 2nd

About me

Hi there,

I'm a 24yo female student, doing a master's degree at Monash and the course is due for completion in this December. So I will soon become a young professional.

I'm a friendly, respectful and considerate person and well-trained to share the house with others, which means I don't make mess or leave dishes in the sink for five days or make noises at night etc and I would expect the same from you.

I like my home to be clean, so sharing housework and keeping the place clean and tidy is very important. I enjoy having quiet time at home, doing my own things, such as reading or studying, so party houses or households having too many visitors are my type. But of course, I would love to have a chat or watch TV with my housemate(s).

I'm hoping to move in January or February 2017. It could be either a room in an existing share house or teaming up to start a new one, preferably with people of a similar age.

Lastly, as I have a car, having a spot for my little runabout is essential.

If you find I may be the one you're looking for, please feel free to drop me a message or ask me any questions : ) Looking forward to hearing from you.

Cheers,
Jessica

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.