Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rachel, Female, 34, $280, Non-smoker and No children

Rachel, Female, 34

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there!

I'm friendly, sociable, tidy and mature with a long rental history and record of paying rent and bills on time and cleaning up after myself. I like to live with others who enjoy pitching in towards the household chores and maintenance in order to live in a nice environment. I'm looking for a cat-friendly house to call home. I work full time in Northbridge and have a car so looking for somewhere within a 15 minute commute and a place with somewhere to park my car (ideally undercover).

I have a small friendly cat who is used to other cats but is scared of dogs. I also require some storage space (a few boxes, some tools/garden stuff). I love to cook so a good kitchen is also key for me. I have my own bed and lots of stuff so a good sized unfurnished bedroom that can fit a queen with built in robes would be ideal.

I'm hoping to find a relaxed space with respectful, independent, friendly, happy housemates.

Working full time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.