Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Thuy-Vi, Female 25yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Thuy-Vi, Female 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi future housemates!

I'm Thuy-Vi and Sydney has been my new playground for the past year and a half; originally from humble Brisbane.
I am looking for housemates who are respectful, warm and sociable - housemates to share a house in which to create a home that we all look forward to coming back to after a long day at work! Enjoying a cup of tea or an ice cold beer together are qualities that I also highly look for in a housemate - just kidding! (Not a huge necessity, I guess..)
I appreciate cleanliness and those who are aware of keeping communal areas clean and tidy, so if you're not big on cleaning up after yourself and you leave your food scraps in the kitchen, the rubbish bin full, and leave the bathroom a wet mess, sorry, I'm not your gal!
I would love a housemate who doesn't mind lazing on the couch with me or go out for a nice meal together, but also one who is respectful of down time, and recharging their batteries with 'me time'.
The idea of exploring and adventure excites me just as much as lazing around in bed!
If you are all about balance/if your current place and housemates are all about balance, please do let me know and we can meet over some tea/coffee to chat :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Thuy-Vi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mosman NSW 2088
North Sydney NSW 2060
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Redfern NSW 2016
Chatswood NSW 2067
Newtown NSW 2042
Cremorne NSW 2090
Zetland NSW 2017
Paddington NSW 2021
Waterloo NSW 2017
Lane Cove NSW 2066
Darlington NSW 2008
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Lavender Bay NSW 2060
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.