Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alanna, Female 27yrs, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alanna, Female 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a furnished place to move into ASAP for six months plus. Would prefer my own bathroom (or shared with one other). Non-smoker and would prefer to live with other non-smokers. Animal lover (especially cats) but not bringing any with me. Would prefer an all female flat, or a mix of girls and guys.

I'm 27 years old, working in digital advertising full time and just finished my masters last year. I work in Pyrmont so ideally looking for something within walking distance or close to the light rail or a train station (would consider paying more if I could walk to work).

I'm very chilled and sociable, but also like my downtime and respect other's space. I like quiet nights in watching a movie, drawing or learning a new language (I speak six). I also enjoy swimming and trying new cuisines. Bonuses include that I'm first aid certified and am also trained in mental health first aid as I used to be an RA, so I'm great if you need a shoulder to lean on.

Things I appreciate in a flatmate are cleanliness, respectful in regard to noise levels and just generally friendly.

I've lived in a variety of situations including on my own, in a number of flats with singles and with couples and in a dormitory. Happy to provide references from previous places if requested.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Contact Alanna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or