Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lucy, Female 31yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lucy, Female 31yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

*Only seeking a large room with ensuite. (Min 3.5x3.5 metres- i have a king bed 😀)

Hey! I'm Lucy, Im a 32 year old, tour guide (i work away- home one week, away the next). I am looking for a friendly, modern, clean place to live..hopefully with a large bedroom,own bathroom.. i have my own bedroom furniture, and a couch, so space to put that would be great. Can spend around $250 a week if its an amazing place with lots of space!

I'm a great housemate (if I dont say so myself!), I'm clean but not super crazy about it, I'm quiet but friendly and social. When I'm home I like to cook yummy meals, read, go to the pool/gym/yoga/beach and the occasional glass of wine. I've lived in a few share houses over the years and have just moved back to Adelaide and excited to be here! I love animals (but don't have any). Im open to any suburbs close to Adelaide or the beach.

Let me know if you have a suitable room to rent. I look forward to meeting you. Please sms or email me-i dont answer calls from unknown numbers :)

Lucy :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Adelaide SA 5000
Richmond SA 5033
Keswick SA 5035
Brighton SA 5048
Hilton SA 5033
Mile End SA 5031

Contact Lucy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message