Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterford West, Kingston, Tanah Merah, Loganholme, Waterford, Slacks Creek, Loganlea, Meadowbrook.

Nathan, Male, 25, $150, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Nathan, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

NOTE: I've started applying for some different rental properties, pending approval. At this stage looking for some people who want to team up, however I'm not opposed to coming and looking at some pre-established sharehouses :)

I am a quiet, respectful, easy-going uni student and I work two part time jobs. I like to keep myself busy so I'm out a lot, and when at home I generally keep to myself although I don't mind hanging out for a drink or dinner.

I like to cook and would be happy to do group meals every now and then.

I've lived in my current place for the last four and a half years, so I've had a lot of practice with my domestic skills. I'm more than prepared to help contribute to chores and odd jobs.

I like to keep the house neat and tidy, and I have all the furnishings needed to fill a house (besides other bedrooms), plus a pool/air-hockey table. If moving to a place already furnished, I'll likely put all my stuff in storage.

I have a medium sized dog named Marley (Shepard x Collie) I adopted a couple of years ago now, she's super friendly and pretty chill. I generally keep her outside but like to let her inside occasionally. I'll also be looking after my brother's pet snake while he is overseas.

My lease is up at the end of July, but the owners are selling so I may be able to move sooner. Looking to keep things cheap on the rent/bills, so looking for a place with a few housemates, preferably young adults. Hope to hear from you soon :)

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Nathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nathan in one of these rentals