Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glynde, Norwood, Firle, North Adelaide, Klemzig, Payneham, Northfield.

Valerie, Female, 23, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Valerie, Female, 23

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys!

I'm almost finished with my teaching degree (just a few weeks to go and I'll be qualified) and work in a pharmacy on weekends. I've been renting for a year and a half now and am looking to move out of my current place into somewhere bigger and with less drama.

I'm 23, friendly, bit of a nerd but also very sociable. I appreciate a bit of downtime and the need for privacy but am also more than happy to share a few glasses of wine over dinner and chat or play a few board games/video games. I like to think I'm clean in common areas (just don't look in my room >_< the floordrobe is very real) and love cooking.

Hobbies of mine include: anime, netflix, games, cultures, languages, playing piano (it's electric with headphones), *trying* to keep fit, going for walks, swimming and hanging out with friends. I tend to be out of the house most of the time as I keep busy with work, uni, family and friends. I'm an animal lover but tend to be allergic to a lot of cats =(

Please let me know if you think you have something that'd suit me!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.