Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove, Eastwood, Ryde, Pymble, Gordon, Chatswood.

Anna, Female, 27, $250, Smoker and No children

Anna, Female, 27

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a professional working female looking for flatmates or a room to rent.

A bit about me - I'm fun but not too loud, like to chill out after work, work out and go out once in a while with my friends but no way party animal. Like to do outdoorsy things, love the beach in summer, have a cocktail or eat a nice meal somewhere occasionally. I am super clean and take pride in my home. Minimalist and don't like clutter so would really like to find flatmates who enjoy a clean home.

I'm 27 so fairly young and ideally would like to find flatmates who are of similar age and have similar interests.

If I sound like a good fit please contact me and we can arrange to a meet and greet :)

Working full time
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals