Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla.

Kat, Female, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kat, Female, 30

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

My name is Kat and I'm looking for a room in Cronulla ASAP.
I love the beach and lovely Cronulla, so it has to be Cronulla, for sure!

I also love being outdoors, so I like going for a hike, for a swim or just hang out at the beach having a read.

I'm into spots, so I exercise regularly and go some times also for a run or a swim. Since a few months i've started with Yoga and Pilates, so that's my new thing, I really enjoy. What else? I also like catching up with friends and every now and then going out for a beer or having a burrito or a burger. Moreover I'm also into food, so I like to cook and also love to bake sweet treats every now and then.

Would be great if my future flatmates kind of share the same interests and are sociable e.g. sharing a meal or a drink if we are at home the same time.

i think I'm easy to live with. I'm easy going, but for sure tidy and respectful as well.

I work in Marketing and also at a cafe in Cronulla.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

PS: Best to reach me is via phone :)

Kat

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.