Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warragul.

Kieren, Male 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kieren, Male 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am professionally employed fulltime.
I am a huge nerd/geek, and most of my spare time is taken up by video games and movies/TV shows.
I'm not into partying or clubbing at all - I don't smoke, drink or use drugs (some may say thats boring, it just doesn't appeal to me), and would not enjoy living with someone who is going to have parties all the time, and always come home drunk every weekend looking for something a little quieter. I can cook and provide for myself, just need someone to assist with the rent and bills.
I am looking for someone to move in with, or to find a house to move into.
I'd rather meet for a coffee or something first, so we can get to know a little about each other first, instead of just going in blindly. Already been burnt once with this, and not interested in it happening again.
I just want a nice quiet life, with as little hassle and stress as possible!
Also, if necessary, I have a couch/recliners, fridge and washing machine.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Kieren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.