Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Haymarket, Pyrmont, Surry Hills, Elizabeth Bay, Potts Point, Waterloo, Zetland, Rose Bay, Rhodes.

Sam, Male, 27, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Male, 27

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I have just moved down to Sydney from NYC and am working full time for a business manager area and work for modelling agency arrange all photographer and model . I would like to move into a place somewhere around CBD or rose bay (.
. I went to university in Dubai ( AUD ) and graduated last year. Look forward to hearing from anyone interested in sharing place .
Also i like music , Gym , Fashion line .
anyway if anyone interested to get place together i have all furniture ( Tv 55" sony - all sound system sony - fridge , sofa , dining table , washing machine and all is brand new ,
thank you
best regard
Sam

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals